HOLA en junio

Perdon, familia, no tengo mucho tiempo hoy! I just want to check in and let you know that I’m doing great. Yes, it is really hot, but it’s an adventure! We’re going to try out riding bikes soon since we’re running low on miles. I love my companion, Hermana Magnussen, and we’re working hard. We’ve been seeing so many miracles! This past week we found six new people to teach and set baptismal dates with three of our investigators. Besides the numbers, however, I am learning so much about my purpose as a missionary and how to be more effective and efficient. Tambien, missionary work is just so much fun! Know that I am doing well out here in the Arizona sun, working hard, seeing miracles, and loving every minute of it. I love you!
 
Con amor,
 
Hermana Sutherland 🙂
 
P.S. I have another video for you. Watch this one for Father’s Day! It’s called “Earthly Father, Heavenly Father.”
 
Leave a Reply

