Transfers are here again… and I’m training!

168

Buenas tardes!

So, as you could all see from the title, we had transfers this week! Hermana Field is leaving to serve in another spanish branch here in Tucson, and I’m going to be training a new missionary. I’m going to be a momma!!! I’m really excited. šŸ™‚ Mi hija de la mision (my mission daughter), Hermana Gregory, is wonderful. She is a hard worker, is really smart, and is so eager to do the work and to learn. I know we’re going to see a lot of miracles this transfer. She is from Berryville, Arkansas, loves the outdoors, taught English in Russia for four months, and studied Bio Engineering in college. I’m excited to work with her!

Well, I don’t have much time today, but know that I all love you! Have a wonderful week!
Con amor,

Hermana Sutherland šŸ™‚

PS one last crazy picture of Hermana Field and I. We had a great transfer together!

Leave a Reply

